Personal del CEPAP


 

 Rafael Mora Torcal rafael.mora@uab.cat
 Paloma González Marcén paloma.gonzalez@uab.cat
 Jorge Martínez-Moreno jorge.martinez@uab.cat
 Clara Masriera Esquerra clara.masriera@uab.cat
 Miquel Roy Sunyer miquel.roy@uab.cat
 Susana Vega Bolivar susana.vega@uab.cat
 Xavier Roda Gilabert javier.roda@uab.cat
 Aníbal Nevado  anibal.nevado@uab.cat
 Sandra Caballero Guillemot sandra.caballero@uab.cat
 José Miguel González jmgmarcen@hotmail.com
 Javier Plasencia javiplasencia@hotmail.com
 Laia Colomer laia.colomer@lnu.se
 Sofía C.Samper Carro sofia.samper@anu.edu.au
 Ignacio de la Torre i.torre@ucl.ac.uk
 Alfonso Benito Calvo alfonso.benito@cenieh.es

AddThis

Llengües

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SEGUEIX-NOS A: 

 

ENLLAÇOS D'INTERÈS